Cotton Fox Photography

Project 52 – Week 8 – 2015

Glen,

my handsome little 6 year old, my little budding artist, quite happily you’ll sit and while away the hours drawing in your sketch pad or colouring in. Quietly bringing your imagination to life on paper with only your favourite bear for company.

I like to sit and watch you for a minute or two as you draw and just enjoy how peaceful and serene it makes you.

I love it when you give me a piece of your artwork to keep too, and I get a little glimpse of what is going on inside that complex little mind of yours.

I hope you stay forever creative and imaginative.

Mummy x

Project 52 2015 Week 8 small

This entry was published on February 19, 2015 at 10:54 am. It’s filed under Children, Environmental Portraiture, Letters to my children, Project 52 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

