Cotton Fox Photography

Project 52 – Week 1

I just couldn’t stay away.

Although I loved doing my project 365 and capturing lots of good memories of my little family over the year, I didn’t enjoy the time it took up every day but I knew I just couldn’t stop. I decided I would take up the challenge of doing a project 52 this year instead. I want to carry on taking pictures of my family and our lives together so doing another project will ensure I remember to pick up my camera at least once a week. 

For my first week we made some fake snow for the kids in the back garden. I was rather hoping that it would make a ton of snow instead of the paltry amount it actually made but the kids loved it, and loved sliding in it even more.

Week 1-1

Week 1-2

Week 1-3

Week 1-4

Week 1-5

Week 1-6

Week 1-7

Week 1-8

Week 1-9

Week 1-10

Week 1-11

Week 1-12

This entry was published on January 5, 2014 at 10:02 pm. It’s filed under Children, Project 52, Siblings, Winter and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

