Cotton Fox Photography

Project 365 – Day 349 – 15th December 2013

We finally got our shelves all finished and the living room in some sort of order which meant we were finally able to decorate our lovely new Christmas tree. It’s the first time in about 10 years we haven’t had a real one, instead opting for an artificial one this year and I couldn’t be more pleased with it, and I’m sure I’ll be even more happy when Christmas comes and it hasn’t drooped or dropped loads of pine needles all over the floor. It’s also the first time in about the same number of years that we are having coloured lights on the tree, we normally have white ones but I was out voted this year. I’m kind of glad I was though as it is quite pretty. I feel like I can actually look forward to Christmas now.

Day 349

Day 349

Day 349

Day 349

Day 349

Day 349

This entry was published on December 15, 2013 at 10:09 pm. It’s filed under Black and White Photography, Ohhh lovely!, Project 365, Siblings, Winter and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

