Cotton Fox Photography

Project 365 – Day 267 – 24th September 2013

I feel like I’ve been in a rut these past few weeks with my photography but this little person reminds me why I wanted to start taking pictures in the first place. She’s so crazy and today she was mad happy because she got to be helper at preschool, for which you get given a sticker, so I said we could take some pictures of her first helper star sticker. But then she broke into the kinder bars and got even crazier! She cracks me up. She always knows how to get me out of my funk. Now I feel like I’m ready to move on and try out some new things, exciting things, with my photography that I’ve been wanting to do for ages.

Day 267-1

Day 267-2

Day 267-3

Day 267-6

Day 267-4

Day 267-5

Day 267-7

Day 267-8

Day 267-9

Day 267-10

Day 267-11

This entry was published on September 24, 2013 at 2:57 pm. It’s filed under Children, Project 365, Quick Shoots, Stupid Fun and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

