Cotton Fox Photography

Project 365 – Day 224 – 12th August 2013

I am TOTALLY cheating today as I didn’t take a single one of these photos, but I’m cheating with good reason. Today is our seven year wedding anniversary so I thought I would share a few of our own wedding photos taken by our friend, Nicola. It’s so nice having these to look back on and see how young we look!

Looking at these makes me really want Iain and I to have our photos done together again and for us all to have some family shots done too (as well as really wanting to get married all over again, I do love a good wedding!), that’s something I must sort out (the photos not the wedding!).

Happy anniversary to my best friend and partner in crime.

Day 224

Day 224

Day 224

Day 224

Day 224

This entry was published on August 12, 2013 at 9:20 pm. It’s filed under Family, Project 365, Weddings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Project 365 – Day 224 – 12th August 2013

  1. India.xxox on said:

    Awwww!!

Leave a Reply

