Cotton Fox Photography

Project 365 – Day 211 – 30th July 2013

This was literally my second shot of the two I was able to take today when we met some friends for a walk, as it started pouring it down and we had to abandon ship.

I’ve decided to set myself another challenge within my project 365 – I used to use my camera on manual all the time and I simply got out of the habit of it and mostly use it in AV mode, so I was thinking that for the month of August I would try and use my camera on manual every day.

Currently my 5D mark iii is back with Canon as the little joystick popped off in my hand last week, so I’m having to use my trusty old 7D instead. My 7D will always be my girl but I am really missing my boy, I can’t wait for it to come back.

Day 211

This entry was published on July 30, 2013 at 8:24 pm. It’s filed under Children, Environmental Portraiture, Manual Month, Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

