Cotton Fox Photography

Project 365 – Day 194 – 13th July 2013

On days like today when I feel not-so-confident about myself I like to take a self portrait to remind me about the bits I do like. I’ve always considered freckles to be beautiful and therefore always liked that I had freckles myself.

I also love a bit of eyeliner.

Maybe at some point I’ll be confident enough to take a self portrait with all of me in it.

Day 194

This entry was published on July 13, 2013 at 7:15 pm. It’s filed under Project 365, Self Portraits and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Project 365 – Day 194 – 13th July 2013

  1. India.xxox on said:

    Wow..you should never lose confidence you are truly beautiful.

Leave a Reply

