Cotton Fox Photography

Project 365 – Day 66 – 7th March 2013

Today was a slightly strange day. Never in my life did I imagine I would be shooting in a cosmetic clinic but today I did just that. I was asked to take promotional shots for Edinburgh based Fiona Ramsay of Enhance Permanent Cosmetics at the Edinburgh Clinic.

I had a really great time, Fiona and her daughter, Claire, who modelled for her today  (and her son, Craig, who helped out with the shoot in the background) were brilliant to work with and the building was amazing – so light and beautiful and it had a gorgeous stained glass window on the staircase.

This is Fiona and Claire together. I’m sure this is a photo that won’t be used for the business but I quite like it because it’s not the normal mother/daughter photo you see every day!

Day 66

This entry was published on March 7, 2013 at 10:31 pm. It’s filed under Family, Flash Photography, Project 365, Promotional Shoots and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

