Cotton Fox Photography

Project 365 – Day 53 – 22nd February 2013

Ava went for her first ‘proper’ hair cut today (I say proper because I trimmed it myself once but it was a bit squint – thank goodness for the curls at the back to hide that unfortunate mess).

Normally she is the noisiest little girl you have ever heard in your life (sadly she is not the delicate flower she comes across as in her photos), but as soon as she sat in that chair she said absolutely zip, nil, nada.

I read this article yesterday from Click It Up A Notch which I found really defined what I am hoping to achieve from my 365 project i.e. find my style. If you are learning photography go follow, like and pin them. Their articles are really helpful and easy to read.

Day 53

This entry was published on February 22, 2013 at 7:36 pm. It’s filed under Children, Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

